Committee members and other useful club contacts

To contact anyone on this list, click on their name.   (* = committee position/member)

Chairman*: David Esson  
Secretary*: Zoe Griffin
Treasurer*: Ian Hamilton
Membership Secretary: Lesley Gomersall*
Mapping & POCs: Ros Nicholson*
Safeguarding/Child Protection: Helen Anderson
Data Protection: Helen Anderson
Covid-19 Officer: David Esson
Social Secretary: Zoe Griffin

Equipment: Jonathan Smith (controls/stakes, tents, tapes etc) / David Esson (IT)

Fixtures Coordinator: Vacant
Fixtures Volunteers Coordinator: Paul Duley
Fixtures Registration (British Orienteering) Mark Stockton
Fixtures Permissions: Jeremy Huthwaite

Website/MapRun: Rachel Scott
Social media/Publicity: Vacant

Coaching: Vacant
Juniors Coordinator: Vacant

First Aiders: David Esson, Zoe Griffin, Laura Farquharson

%d bloggers like this: