Events

Click on:
– a Location name to link through to a post with info on times/costs/entries/travel directions etc. (we try to post details at least a week in advance of local events)
– a Series name for more info on that Series

DateLocationClubSeries/Category
Wed 10/8/22CoveGRAMPAutumn Urban Sprint
Wed 17/8/22WesthillGRAMPAutumn Urban Sprint
Wed 24/8/22Aberdeen UniversityGRAMPAutumn Urban Sprint
Wed 31/8/22Seaton ParkGRAMPAutumn Urban Sprint
Sat 20/8/22FindhornMORScore and AGM
Sun 28/8/22Morrone (Braemar)MAROCColour Coded Regional
Sat 24/9/22ElginMORSOUL 9
Sun 25/9/22Anagach (G on Spey)INVOCSOL 5
Sun 2/10/22CrathesGRAMPColour Coded (prob Middle Distance)
Sun 9/10/22Creag DhubhBASOCCompass Point SOL6,
Junior Home International,
final 2022 Scottish Junior Cup
Sat 22/10/22DarnawayMORMOR Saturday League
Deeside Night Cup starts now-ish
Dates still TBC
Sun 6/11/22Carse of ArdesierINVOCColour Coded Regional
Sun 13/11/22BirsemoreMAROCColour Coded Regional
Sun 11/12/22BalmedieGRAMPColour Coded
Sat 19/11/22Lossiemouth DunesMORMOR Saturday League

For events further afield in Scotland and UK check
Scottish Orienteering Fixtures List and the British Orienteering Event Finder searchable by club/date/postcode/competition type/interactive map

%d bloggers like this: