Committee members and other useful club contacts

To contact anyone on this list, click on their name.   (* = committee position/member) Chairman*: David Esson   Secretary*: Zoe GriffinTreasurer*: Ian HamiltonMembership Secretary: Lesley Gomersall*Mapping & POCs: Ros Nicholson*Safeguarding/Child Protection: Helen AndersonData Controller: Helen AndersonCovid-19 Officer: David EssonSocial Secretary: Zoe Griffin Equipment: Jonathan Smith (controls/stakes, tents, tapes etc) / David Esson (IT) Fixtures Fixtures Coordinator:Continue reading “Committee members and other useful club contacts”

Summer Forest Sprint Series 2011

GRAMP organised 3 out of the 6 Summer Forest Sprint Series 2011. Results from our events shown here – the Tollo Hill results are/were with the rest on the Maroc website for reasons I’ve forgotten now. 13/05/11_Dunnottar_Sprint_Results     17/06/11_Newmillhill_Sprint_Results 13/05/11_Dunnottar_Sprint_Splits        17/06/11_Newmillhill_Sprint_Splits Sprint O is great fun – lots of controls in quick succession in a relativelyContinue reading “Summer Forest Sprint Series 2011”